Cleopatra: Level 4 (National Geographic Readers) por Barbara Kramer,National Geographic Kids

Cleopatra: Level 4 (National Geographic Readers) por Barbara Kramer,National Geographic Kids

Titulo del libro : Cleopatra: Level 4 (National Geographic Readers)
Autor : Barbara Kramer,National Geographic Kids

Obtenga el libro de Cleopatra: Level 4 (National Geographic Readers) de Barbara Kramer,National Geographic Kids en formato PDF o EPUB. Puedes leer cualquier libro en línea o guardarlo en tus dispositivos. Cualquier libro está disponible para descargar sin necesidad de gastar dinero.

Barbara Kramer,National Geographic Kids con Cleopatra: Level 4 (National Geographic Readers)

Reseña del editor National Geographic Primary Readers is a high-interest series of beginning reading books that have been developed in consultation with education experts. The books pair magnificent National Geographic photographs with lively text by skilled children’s book authors across four reading levels.Explore one of the most recognised people in history with the biography of Cleopatra. Kids will learn about her life, achievements, legacy, and why she continues to fascinate generations of readers.Level 4: Independent readerPerfect for kids who are reading on their own with ease and are ready for more challenging vocabulary with varied sentence structures. They are ideal for readers of White and Lime books Biografía del autor National Geographic Kids

Libros Relacionados